如何在 TikTok 上拼接视频:引发连锁反应

作者卡洛琳-豪威尔的个人照片

卡罗琳-豪威尔

最后更新2024 年 5 月 21 日

TikTok 提示

想要更多真实的 Tiktok 追随者?

如果您还没有尝试过,您应该学习如何在 TikTok 上缝合视频,以获得更多粉丝和参与度!你是否在问:"什么是 TikTok 上的 Stitch?"或者 "如何在 TikTok 上进行 Stitch?"TikTok Stitch是这个短视频应用平台上最受欢迎的视频创作工具之一。下面为您介绍如何开始 TikTok Stitching,编织创意合作的织锦。 

手机屏幕显示 TikTok 徽标。

如何在 TikTok 上拼接预先录制的视频

了解如何在 TikTok 上拼接预先录制的视频,就可以剪辑其他用户的 TikTok 视频,并将其中的部分整合到自己的视频中。发挥您的创造力,通过将您的视频拼接到其他 TikTok 用户的视频中来重新诠释和利用他们的内容。您也可以允许其他用户使用您的 TikTok 视频进行拼接。以下是如何创建 TikTok Stitch 视频的分步指南。

如何在 TikTok 上拼接另一个账户保存的视频

学习如何在 TikTok 上使用另一个账户保存的现有视频进行缝合。使用别人的视频作为起点,既能提高社区的参与度,也能增加自己的参与度!只需按照以下步骤操作即可:

  1. 选择其他用户创建的允许拼接的视频。 
  2. 点击右侧的箭头图标。 
  3. 点击底部的 "缝合"。 
  4. 选择要用于拼接的视频部分,最长五秒钟。 
  5. 点击 "下一步",然后从可用的拍摄选项中进行选择。 
  6. 开始录制视频,完成后点击复选标记。 
  7. 编辑视频 
  8. 点击 "下一步"。
  9. 调整视频设置,并为 "拼接 "视频配上醒目的标题。 
  10. 点击 "发布 "上传支持 Stitch 的视频。

显示 TikTok 上拼接视频选项的截图。

如何在 TikTok 上从相机胶卷拼接视频?这是一个选项吗?

如果您想知道如何使用相机胶卷中的视频在 TikTok 上拼接视频,很遗憾,这不是一个选项。TikTok 不允许用户在 TikTok Stitch 功能中使用保存在相机胶卷中的预录视频。您必须在创建 TikTok Stitch 的过程中录制一段新视频,以便与其他用户的视频进行拼接。开始拼接视频时,该功能不提供使用相机胶卷中自己的视频的选项。唯一的选择就是开始录制。另一点需要注意的是,并非您上传的所有 TikTok 视频都启用了缝合功能。

打开或关闭视频的缝合功能

如果您想让其他 TikTok 用户用您的视频制作 Stitch,您需要切换到公共账户。为您的 TikTok 视频启用 "拼接 "意味着其他用户可以使用您原始视频的任何部分来创建他们的 "拼接"。以下是为您的视频启用或禁用 Stitch 设置的选项:

  1. 进入账户设置,选择 "隐私",然后点击 "缝合"。
  2. 在 "谁可以与您的视频拼接 "下面,您可以选择 "所有人 "或 "好友"(好友是指您在 TikTok 上关注并回复您的人。) 
  3. 要关闭所有视频的 Stitch 功能,请点击 "关闭 Stitch"。

TikTok 隐私设置显示 "谁可以缝合你的视频 "选项。

另外,如果您想问 "我是否应该允许在 Tiktok 上使用 Stitch?",您可以打开或关闭个别视频的 Stitch 功能。您为所有 Stitch 视频选择的隐私设置都将适用。 

  1. 创建新视频时,点击 "Allow Stitch "旁边的切换图标,在点击 "Post "之前打开或关闭 Stitch。
  2. 对于你已经发布的任何视频,选择视频并轻点右侧的 3 个点。轻点 "隐私",然后轻点 "允许缝合 "旁边的切换图标来打开或关闭。 

知道如何在 TikTok 上拼接视频对于建立社区和参与度非常重要。如果您想在 TikTok 上接触到更多目标受众,获得更多粉丝,最好也允许其他人在您的视频中进行 "缝合",以扩大受众范围。当其他用户使用您的视频进行 "缝合 "时,"缝合 "后的视频只会出现在该用户的个人档案中,其隐私设置将决定谁可以查看、评论或下载 "缝合 "后的视频。如果您关闭了自己任何或所有视频的 "缝合 "功能,或删除了已被他人用于 "缝合 "的视频,"缝合 "视频仍将保留在 TikTok 上。

使用 TikTok Stitch 促进互动,获得更多关注者和参与度

学习如何在 Tiktok 应用程序上拼接视频,以拼接的方式获得人气、更高的参与度和更多粉丝。了解如何在 Tiktok平台上通过引人入胜的内容出名提高浏览量。TikTok Stitch 为您提供了新的创意机会,让您可以与社区合作和互动,接触到更多受众。如果您是 TikTok 上的品牌,您可以使用 Stitch 为您的内容策略增添多样性、趣味性和动态协作元素。 

TikTok 的宗旨是促进创造力和建立社区。对于创作者、影响者和企业来说,这是一个蕴含着丰富回报机会的平台。如果您想进一步了解如何在 Tiktok 上获得粉丝,拥有先进的受众定位能力和有效的有机内容推广策略非常重要。如果您与 High Social 这样的 TikTok 增长战略专家合作,您就可以同时拥有这两方面的能力。利用 High Social 先进的专有人工智能目标技术为您的品牌找到合适的受众,并利用其内部社交媒体专家团队保持受众的参与度。今天就开始发展您的 TikTok

TikTok 提示

How to Stitch a Video on TikTok: Start Your Own TikTok Chain Reaction and Get More Followers

Profile photo ofCarolyn Howell, author

Carolyn Howell

Last Updated: Nov 30, 2022

Want More Real Tiktok Followers?

If you haven’t tried it yet, you should learn how to stitch a video on TikTok to get more followers and engagement! TikTok Stitch is one of the platform’s most popular video creation tools. Here’s your guide on how to start TikTok Stitching to weave a tapestry of creative collaboration. 

Phone screen displaying TikTok logo.

How To Stitch A Pre-Recorded Video On TikTok

Knowing how to stitch a pre-recorded video on TikTok will let you clip and integrate sections from another user’s video into your own. Use your creativity and reinterpret and build upon other users’ content by stitching your video to theirs. You can also allow other users to use your videos for stitching. Here’s a step-by-step guide on how to create your TikTok Stitch video.

How To Stitch On TikTok With A Saved Video From Another Account

Learn how to stitch on TikTok with a saved video from another account to contribute to your community’s engagement and also grow yours! Just follow these steps:

  1. Select a video created by another user which allows stitching. 
  2. Tap the arrow icon on the right. 
  3. Tap “Stitch” at the bottom. 
  4. Select up to five seconds’ length of any part of the video that you want to use for stitching. 
  5. Tap “Next” and choose from the filming options available. 
  6. Start recording your video and then tap the check mark when you’re done. 
  7. Edit your video. 
  8. Tap “Next.”
  9. Adjust your video settings and complete your Stitched video post with a catchy caption. 
  10. Tap “Post.”

Screenshot showing option to Stitch a video on TikTok.

How To Stitch A Video On TikTok From Camera Roll: Is This An Option?

If you’re curious about how to stitch a video on TikTok using a video from your camera roll, unfortunately, this is not an option. TikTok does not allow users to use pre-recorded videos saved in their camera roll for stitching. You have to record a new video to stitch to another user’s video while in the process of creating your TikTok Stitch. When you start stitching, the feature does not offer an option to use a video from your camera roll; the only option is to start recording. Another thing to keep in mind is that not all videos have the Stitch feature enabled.

Switching Stitch On or Off for Your Videos

If you want to allow other users to Stitch with your video/s, you need to switch to a public account. Enabling Stitch for your video means other users can use any part of your video to create their Stitch. Here are your options for enabling or disabling Stitch for your videos:

  1. Go to your account settings and select “Privacy” and then tap “Stitch.”
  2. Below “Who can Stitch with your videos,” you can select “Everyone” or “Friends” (Friends are the people you’re following and following you back on TikTok). 
  3. To disable Stitch for all your videos, tap “Turn off Stitch.”

TikTok Privacy settings displaying the “Who can Stitch with your videos” option.

Alternatively, you can turn Stitch on or off for your individual videos. The privacy settings you have selected for all your Stitch videos will apply. 

  1. When creating a new video, tap the toggle icon next to “Allow Stitch” to turn Stitch on or off before tapping “Post.”
  2. For any video you’ve already posted, select the video and tap the 3 dots on the right. Tap “Privacy,” and then tap the toggle icon next to “Allow Stitch” to turn it on or off. 

Knowing how to Stitch a video on TikTok is great for community and engagement building. If you’re looking to reach more of your target audience on TikTok to get more followers, it’s better to also allow other people to Stitch with your videos to widen your audience. When another user uses your video to Stitch, the Stitched video will only appear on that person’s profile and their privacy settings will determine who can view, comment on, or download the Stitched video. If you turn off Stitch for any or all of your videos or delete a video that was already used by others for Stitch, the Stitched videos will remain on TikTok.

Use TikTok Stitch to Promote Interaction and Get More Followers and Engagement

Learn how to Stitch a video on Tiktok and Stitch your way to popularity, higher engagement, and more followers. TikTok Stitch gives you new creative opportunities to collaborate and interact with your community and reach a wider audience. If you’re a brand on TikTok, you can use Stitch to add variety, fun, and a dynamic and collaborative element to your content strategy. 
TikTok is all about promoting creativity and building communities. It’s a platform that’s rich in rewarding opportunities for creators, influencers, and businesses. If you are wanting to learn how to get more followers on Tiktok, it’s important to have advanced audience targeting capability and an effective organic content promotion strategy. You can have both when you partner with a TikTok growth strategy expert, such as High Social. Take advantage of High Social’s advanced, proprietary AI target technology to find the right audience for your brand, and their in-house team of social media specialists to keep your audience engaged. Start growing your TikTok today!